Jump to the main content block

專任師資

Huang, Yeu-Shiang
Professor
  • 53723
  • yshuang@mail.ncku.edu.tw
  • Decision Analysis、Decision Behavior、Production and Operations Management、Supply Chain
Hsuan-Chu Lin
Professor
  • 53422
  • hsuanchu@mail.ncku.edu.tw
  • Agency Theory, Credit Risk, Option Pricing Model, Financial Markets and Instruments
Wang, Tai-Yue
Professor
  • 53141
  • tywang@mail.ncku.edu.tw
  • Production Management; Quality Management; Neural Networks; Entrepreneurship Management
Wang, Wei-Tsong
Professor
  • 53122
  • wtwang@mail.ncku.edu.tw
  • Knowledge Management; E-Commerce; Information Systems/Technology Adoption; System Dynamics
Wang, I-Lin
Professor
  • 53123
  • ilinwang@mail.ncku.edu.tw
  • network optimization with applications in logistics and transportation,bioinformatics, scheduling, sensor network localization, and asset management
Wang, Hei-Chia
Professor
  • 53724
  • hcwang@mail.ncku.edu.tw
  • E-Learning; Knowledge Discovery; Bioinformatics; Information Retrieval
Li, Sheng Tun
Professor
  • 53126
  • stli@mail.ncku.edu.tw
  • Business Intelligence; Big Data Analysis; Intelligent Decision Support Systems; Knowledge Engineering; Knowledge Management
Ching-Fu Chen
Professor
  • 53230
  • cfchen99@mail.ncku.edu.tw
  • 旅遊休閒管理、計量經濟、運輸經濟、都市運輸管理
Fang, Shih Chieh
Professor
  • 53335
  • fangsc@mail.ncku.edu.tw
  • International Business Administration, Knowledge Management
Shih, Hsi-An
Professor
  • 53520
  • hashih@mail.ncku.edu.tw
  • Group Process and Dynamics, Leadership, Expatriate Management,Conflicts and Stress, Strategic Human Resource Management
Lyu, JrJung
Professor
  • 53138
  • jlyu@mail.ncku.edu.tw
  • Industrial electronic strategy, international quality control, global operations management, management information system, medical quality management
Li Chuan Lin
Professor
  • 50418
  • lin22@mail.ncku.edu.tw
  • exercise physiology
Lih-Chyun Shu
Professor
  • 53428
  • shulc@mail.ncku.edu.tw
  • Concurrency control and failure recovery, Program analysis and model checking, Real-time systems
Chang, Shao-Chi
Professor
  • 53506
  • schang@mail.ncku.edu.tw
  • Corporate Finance, Securities Issues, Strategic Alliances,Corporate Diversification, Mergers and Acquisitions
Hua-Wei Huang
Professor
  • 53423
  • hwawei7@yahoo.com.tw
  • Auditing, Corporate Governance
Chaur-Shiuh Young
Professor
  • 53445
  • actycs@mail.ncku.edu.tw
  • Cost and Management Accounting, Management accounting control system,Intellectual capital,Financial Accounting, Corporate governance
Dung-chun Tsai
Professor
  • 53231
  • tsai46@mail.ncku.edu.tw
  • Management, Service Industry Marketing, Telecom Marketing Management
Yung-Hsiang Cheng
Professor
  • 53227
  • yhcheng@mail.ncku.edu.tw
  • Rail transportation, transportation management, logistics management
Hsieh, C. C
Professor
  • 53139
  • jcchsieh@mail.ncku.edu.tw
  • Supply Chain Management; Reliability in Management; Heuristic Techniques and Their Applications
Chou, Hsin Hui
Associate Professor
  • 53319
  • hhchou@mail.ncku.edu.tw
  • Innovation and Strategies, Enterprise Marketing, New Product Development, Qualitative Research
Ting-Kai Chou
Associate Professor
  • 53440
  • tkchou@mail.ncku.edu.tw
  • Financial Accounting, Corporate Finance
Hsueh Wen Chow
Associate Professor
  • 81806
  • hwchow@mail.ncku.edu.tw
  • Leisure Studies,Sport and Leisure Management
Wu, Cheng-Han
Professor
  • 53145
  • wuchan@mail.ncku.edu.tw
  • Supply Chain Management; Sustained Yield and Reserve Logistics; Decision Science; Strategic Game Theory; Business Intelligence and Analysis
Shang Chun Ma
Associate Professor/div>
  • 53825
  • mshangch@mail.ncku.edu.tw
  • Event Management,Sports & Leisure Management
Mi-Chia Ma
Associate Professor
  • 53639
  • mcma@stat.ncku.edu.tw
  • Biostatistics; Mathematical Statistics; Software Reliability Analysis; Ecology Statistics
Tseng, Chiung-Hui
Associate Professor
  • 53512
  • ctseng@mail.ncku.edu.tw
  • International Diversification, Mergers and Acquisitions
Meng-Feng Yen
Associate Professor
  • yenmf@mail.ncku.edu.tw
  • Hedge funds(CTA), Technical analysis, CSR and SRI, Trading Strategies
Wei-Shiun Chang
Associate Professor
  • 53566
  • wschang@mail.ncku.edu.tw
  • Experimental Economics, Behavioral Operations Management (BOM), Supply Chain Management